CONTACT US

Connect with us

KEY CONTACTS

Kris Carson
President I 214 Carson Co.
1-519-754-7766
kris.carson@214carsonco.com

Dave Zanin
Chief Operating Officer
1-905-979-8287
david.zanin@214carsonco.com

Paul Emerson
1-519-717-3322
paul.emerson@214carsonco.com

For information relating to properties

Zach Van Louwe - CBRE
Sales Representative
1-519-340-2321
zachery.vanlouwe@cbre.com

Ted Overbaugh - CBRE
Senior Vice President
1-519-340-2309
ted.overbaugh@cbre.com

David DiFrancesco
Director, Construction & Facility Maintenance
1-519-757-6221
dave.difrancesco@214carsonco.com

Ian Haggerty
Supervisor, Site Services
1-519-732-7841
ian.haggerty@214carsonco.com

Karen Dzsudzsak
karen.dzsudzsak@214carsonco.com

Contact US

General Inquiries

Our offices are located in beautiful Paris, Ontario